How do I love?

“Love is the most important word in the English language–and the most confusing.” -Gary

How do I love?

Karla Pazos, reporter

There are five types of love language:

words of affirmation

quality time

receiving gifts

acts of service

physical touch

By taking this quiz, you will know which actions are most important in order to meet your emotional needs. By knowing your partner or friend’s love language, you will be able to strengthen your relationship. Make sure to read the bottom of this form to find out what your love language is.